Contact Us

Tompkinsville News

105 N. Main St.

Tompkinsville, KY  42167

(270) – 487-5576


General Information-  tvillenews@tompkinsvillenews.com

Online Questions-  online@tompkinsvillenews.com 

STAFF

Blanche Trimble- Publisher-   btrimble@tompkinsvillenews.com

Carolyn Jordan- Office Manager-  cjordan@tompkinsvillenews.com

Brenda Bradstreet – Circulation Manager-   bbradstreet@tompkinsvillenews.com

Ledeana Creech – Layout designer-  lcreech@tompkinsvillenews.com

Talmadge Slaughter-  Print Shop Manager


DEPARTMENTS

Advertising-  sales@tompkinsvillenews.com

Obituaries-  
obits@tompkinsvillenews.com

School and School Sports- ss@tompkinsvillenews.com

Classifieds – classifieds@tompkinsvillenews.com

Public Notices- classifieds@tompkinsvillenews.com

Announcements – annc@tompkinsvillenews.com

     Includes- church and community announcements

About People – ap@tompkinsvillenews.com

     Includes weddings, engagements, birth announcements

    reunions, card showers, etc.

At Your Service (Business Directory) – ays@tompkinsvillenews.com

Other items not listed above-  catchall@tompkinsvillenews.com