Breaking News Alerts
Email Alerts
Email Address
Text Alerts
Mobile Number
 )  - 
Mobile Provider
standard messaging rates apply
Search By Keyword
Website       
Contact Us

Tompkinsville News

105 N. Main St.

Tompkinsville, KY  42167

(270) - 487-5576




General Information - tvillenews@tompkinsvillenews.com


Online Questions - online@tompkinsvillenews.com 

    STAFF

Blanche Trimble- Publisher-
  btrimble@tompkinsvillenews.com

Mark Elam -General Manager  melam@tompkinsvillenews.com

Carolyn Jordan- Office Manager  cjordan@tompkinsvillenews.com

Kristin Turner - Ad Manager   admanager@tompkinsvillenews.com

Brenda Bradstreet - Circulation Manager   bbradstreet@tompkinsvillenews.com

Ledeana Creech - Layout designer 
lcreech@tompkinsvillenews.com

Allison Thompson - Staff Photography - athompson@tompkinsvillenews.com

Talmadge Slaughter - Print Shop Manager  


DEPARTMENTS

Obituaries-  
obits@tompkinsvillenews.com

School and School Sports- ss@tompkinsvillenews.com

Classifieds - classifieds@tompkinsvillenews.com

     Includes- church and community announcements

     Includes weddings, engagements, birth announcements
    reunions, card showers, etc.

Other items not listed above-  catchall@tompkinsvillenews.com
Account Login  
Username
Password

  need help?  
 
Current Conditions
70°F
Sunny
Tompkinsville, KY
Radar & More >>
Advertisers
click ad below for details
  • Show All Ads